Wednesday is the day now….

I found a better modem. It’s $50 but the seller is willing to travel to my door to deliver it! 😀 I’m so excited. By Wednesday afternoon, I will be online! 😀

Tina Dancing GIF

zza

Coll and I are ordering a large hawaiian pizza from Gino’s Pizza here in Newmarket also Wednesday… tomorrow she is meeting her bf’s parents for the first time. I can’t meet mine bc Rick’s parents are in heaven. :(Theyl are having Swiss Chalet… lucky girl. LOL I hope we are having someuthing good for meals tomorrow. If Coll goes for dinner that will be good bc SC is filling…

 

Anyways, til Wednesday?

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2018

Hawaiian pizza is always good.

@queenofegypt Coll can’t afford Ginos right now so we are ordering a panzerotti for me and a hot dog and onion rings for Coll.. she’s tight on cash this month.