ok…..

So I haven’t written in almost a year…  the wedding was a wonderful snowed out success.  Mainly just my family, a few friends, J’s boss and his mother.  All total, 24 I think…  the snow fell on J and I as we were taking before pictures so all that work on my hair was wasted but no big deal, we got some great shots from it!  On the way back from the ceremony the sleigh J and I were riding in tipped over and the horse ran off with the sleigh.  So damned funny, I cant even explain….  All in all it was a wonderful day.  Too many stories for one post so we actually created a whole website to it. 

I’ve left the awful job a Fluke.  They can kiss my @ss!  Bitch of a boss and a company that is just digging their grave….  The whole one hand doesn’t talk to the other kind of thing.  Not good for business.  I’m with a new company and I just love it there.  Closer to home and more money.  They have me writing all of their training documents and evaluating their processes.  Pretty awesome.

J and I just bought a new (to us) truck that I’m very excited about.  Except the payments of course…  those are a bitch but only because we are trying to pay for it in 8 months  lol 

We are still working towards saving up for a house but this little duplex of ours will have to suffice for now.

I best jet, just needed to stop in and show I’m still kicking.

 

Log in to write a note