Them…

Pull out the dreams
Like petrified corpses dragged out on chains
Sorrowful coins rest a top the eyes
Sadness, despair set not wrongs right

O’er these ashen feathers I wave
A murder of crows onward with resurrection, vengeance
Abandon thine cross; march across the decayed corn
Entreat upon sleepless hollow; stirring jack-o-lanterns

Tantalizing fog seductively weaves the moor
Ban Sith’s dance delicate ribbons o’er painted moon light
Reincarnated by this disambiguation
Fleet of foot this howling terror

One and one hundred more they were
Blades fired over the tempest of the moon
As I arrive first among thee and last to fall
Thine secret awake; I unleash Them upon your world…

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2013

Hmmm nice

August 14, 2013
August 14, 2013

Me likey! ~~~>

Te
August 17, 2013

It seems as if I’ve been waiting quite a while, now, for you to say that. 🙂 Glad that you did, Friend. Welcome back. *maniacal laughter*

August 22, 2013

I’m doing ok I assume…Life sux as usual! …How u been?..You know I always stop by 😉

August 23, 2013

Great stuff as usual. I write so I can read the ridiculous….never stop, bothwith the post and the notes….and we all need to get a little more naked in all that we do…

Te
September 16, 2013

How wonderful it would be, indeed. 🙂 Someone once said something along the lines of: Enlightenment is being Humpty Dumpty–without the great fall. ;D