All around the Mulberry Bush

I’m here becasue I have to write out my feelingsand this is how I deal with crap……

This is my counseling this is how I put it out there….

These are my imperfect thoughts on this.

Why am I going through hell??Why am I stuck with a guy that I can’t get rid of?

Why don’t I have any options.   People divorce… they leave, people break up .. they leave…. Me no… I’m stuck doing the same shit EVERY FUCKING YEAR!!!

you can’t dump someone that keeps coming back…. Well then get an order of protection…

Well fuck that….they don’t do anything if you violate it.    Little slap on the wrist and tell you don’t do that and back again the very next day. Fuck  right now they aren’t even prosecuting them in this state. FUCK them!!!!

Anyway when they were:

Violation 1- they threw the book at him as he threatened the jugde… (4 months later………)

violation 2…. back on the street the next day.

Violation 3  1 week  in the holding center.

Violation 4  2 weeks in the holding center and   go fuck yourself since it hit the pandemic…

FREE birding it….    Didn’t go to mental health court and since the pandemic happened not prosecuting it

 

Violation 5 …. well it didn’t count its during the pandemic…. WTF

So he’s sitting in the holding Center for the last 2 months and all they want to do is  probation if and when they do his sentencing which I’m 99%a positive is NOT going to happen as the last one…. the  4 month holding center  they just let him out

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note