Blaming 3 yrs olds

I wrtoe this part Father’s Day

Wow !!  I don’t beleive I didn’t write about this story before. ….  I called on Father’s Day my FIL and didn’t get an answer several times during that day.   I was a bit pissed as I have to go see everybody on mother day to give them their giftrs and its my birthday and they HAD to do it THAT day.. It was also Mother’s Day.    So a few times tihnking they were with BIL and SIL. I thought abou t these 2 pain in my asses and th emore I thought the more I got pissed at both of them.   I HATE SIL , I’m not on speaking terms with her.

This incedent occured in April.  She’s got 2 kids that turned 4 and6 , 2 days apart, like my kids are so they had a birthday party for the both of them.  I never invited Andrew’s class as it would be too much to have family and his classmates for a birthday party and didn’t want to leave anybody out.  It’s not fair to do this is my thinking and I don’t care for having 2 party’s.   Well that bitch SIL of mine did just that.  She threw a birthday party and had their friends from daycare and school there.   THey had a bounce house and lined up all the kids 3-6 yr olds(except for Andrew whom was 10) counted them and told them they all  (INCLUDING ANDREW -whom is as big as I am) they could go in and told me Jonathan was NOT allowed.  He had lined up to wait his turn with the other kids all of which were his height and age.  It broke my heart.  As she took them over to the bounce house she told another family member to make sure no one plays in the kids room.  I threw up my arms. "Well I guess he can" and shook her head knowing she didn’t want to even do that for him.  I wanted to throw up right there.    Andrew whom didn’t even care if he was in the bounce house lied down in it and didn’t want to get up.  Probably good as he could have stepped on a few of the kids.  SIL other niece and nephew whom where Andrew’s size and older  were not in the bounce house, they could care less too.  Andrew was an issue himself as I found out later was having thyroid problems  and was tired all the time. But to single out  1 child like that made me sick.

She called about a week later as she heard from the rest of the family members I was not happy and she totally blamed him.  What’s HIS problem ……  Are you kidding me? He’s 3 THAT’S HIS problem.  I hung up after that. There’s no sense trying to argue with someone that thinks 3 yr olds are to blame for their mistake.  I don’t care . Not like I do anything with them anyway. Not like they do anytihng but hate me anyways. I’m sure they think its my fault their kids uncle is dead.   Whatever.  Late husband brother didn’t think it was fair that I didn’t want to have anything to do with them.   And so no like he goes out of the way to see him..

Log in to write a note