Drama Drama Drama

So both subpoenas got denied. Thankfully I got a letter for each one to show the judge I’m not sitting on my ass. However, I did have to write a regular note, hoping to get a signature from the judge to get the documents. And really, I don’t want to documents, the judge is asking for it, so why this treatment? And I have more information on the timesheets/contract then she does so why do they care? Because she’s the client? IDC!

Warden is driving me nuts as usual! So we might have lost the house (as the money is being sent from Sperm Donor!) but we will find out for sure tomorrow. Which I believe is a good thing. She can move to AZ and I can move elsewhere once I get the money from County Mom. I don’t think I could survive in AZ but hey what do I know? As some have pointed out over the years, I don’t know much!

Anyways, school starts up next week. YAY! Get my mind off of everything. My nerves get shot thinking about court which I still have next week but I have so much to do before next Thursday. Sucky Spring Break but at least I did my part for the judge! Have a good weekend everyone!

Log in to write a note