Thinking back

So I’m sitting here thinking of, of course, the past. But what dawned on me was my previous mistakes were just myself getting in my own way. I’ve always doubted myself and don’t think I can do anything. So all these attempts at jobs (I’ve had quite a few jobs sadly!) were awesome just my own self sabotaging myself. I don’t regret the way I was brought up as obviously I was brought up, period. But I wish I didn’t rely heavily on those that I did. Even now, as I’ve stated previously, I’m doing my own thing and find it exhilarating. Then again maybe I suffer from DID lol or bipolar. I can’t get a grip on my own confidence. I see it, it does exist but it’s like on the other side of the world and because of my own insecurities, I won’t go get it. Okay I’m done rambling ☺

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2018

We are our biggest obstacles to our own success. -Me

Kidding, I’m not even sure if that’s a real quote, but I truly believe it

April 16, 2018

@iamwilliam Seriously! Even if its not a quote, that’s extremely true!

April 15, 2018

I to feel like my whole life is on the other side of the world! Ugh!

Hey there girl, how ya doing today!?