Wikkis Story

From Wikkis profile on Unitedcats.com see below:

Hi A big Meow to you all I actually at first was owned by two people they are Marina and my papa Kyle.Now Marina aka Auntie Marina took full ownership of me as of presently. I used to have a sister sibling named Lulu but she disappeared several months before I came to live with Auntie Marina and Lulu never came back. I was named after the character Wikkus from the movie District 9. My original owner papa Kyle was too busy with other things so he was not able to hang out with me much so come Christmas 2016 Papa Kyle and his now ex gf were going away and thought it would be nice to temporarily stay with my now second owner Auntie Marina, at least for the holidays. I came at a time when just after a few short previous months which was when Auntie Marina had lost her beloved Scampie .Scampie suddenly passed away which in no doubt was very hard on Auntie Marina since it would have been Auntie Marinas first Christmas without Scampie. Anyhow around 2 days before Xmas 2016 my papa Kyle and his now ex gf who is also auntie Marinas niece had brought me over to Auntie Marinas and when I first had set eyes on Auntie Marina I KNEW that she was the one for me and who was going to love me spoil me rotten,as well as spend as much time with me like ALOT of TIME. So I walked straight up to auntie Marina to give her the biggest hello greeting I can POSSIBLY GIVE. So what was supposed to be just a temporary stay at Auntie Marinas lasted up to the present day since papa Kyle is still very busy and has already moved to Kelowna. My papa Kyle still helps Auntie Marina with some of the expenses of raising a very spoiled lovable monster me heheh purrr To be honest I really am glad that I didn’t go move away with Papa Kyle because there is NO WAY I would have wanted to be shipped up the long 4 HOUR drive to Kelowna inside the much detested CLUMSY, BULKY cat carrier especially without auntie Marina with me..Why? Because me and Marina had bonded as well as had grown very attached to one another. Yes I know Auntie Marina loves me almost as much she had loved dear old Scampie just like I love Marina just as much as scampie did. Papa Kyle still comes to visit me when he has time when he is in town.I know my papa Kyle still loves me and I still love him too but I feel that Marina and I need one another. This is true because I am mostly beside Auntie Marina at all times where I don’t like to be away from her for too long. Auntie Marina may still miss Scampie but ,I know that there is no competition between Scampie and me and that she still loves me very much.

EDIT

Also if you would like to write me fan mail please do so at Wikkise@outlook.com I also can be followed on you tube under The Wikki and Scampie Show

Colour
Lightly creamed tabby

Favourite food
Kibble Milk canned food And Temptations cat treats

Favourite toy
The feather wand and toy realistic mouse preferably the black and grey ones and Q-Tip swab

Dislikes
Being held or picked up but slowly starting to tolerate

And very young hyper kids. BEING IGNORED. And human food. Honorable mention: Being called and known as a WIENER by papa Kyle. LOUD unexpected noise

Likes
ATTENTION being loved on, snuggling next to or on top of Auntie Marina. Being played with following Auntie to the bathroom.Driving Auntie Marina crazy with batting or pawing her face or head when trying to get her attention especially at night.Exposing my belly for belly scratches and rubs which is also used as my manipulation or ATTENTION tool. Love hiding under the dresser or bed.Starting to like other guests in the home enjoying being out in the patio. Having little convos with Auntie Marina. I am also like to be known and act or WHINE or BICKER like a BIG SPOILED BABY. I FORGOT to mention that I love attacking the CARPET yeah weird I know. Honorable mentions: clawing the sides of the couch or recliner chair for revenge after being IGNORED. Love my cat tree and lounging on top of it among other things. Clawing Auntie Marina’s Jeans at the knees while she is wearing them

Lounging on the top of my cat tree

I also like being called Auntie’s lovable bo bo or spoiled little monster

What makes me special
Well my real name is Wikkus but the fact that I have the cutest kitten sounding meow that always seems to tug or melt a person’s heart which adds to my charm. I have this cutest little irressistable PINK NOSE which is used for sniffing out prey at night,but so far I have not found anything of INTEREST!!!!! I am also called MONSTER because I can be a real pest and spoiled whiner at times which is why I am also known, act and look like a BIG SPOILED BABY. I also just got a new Instagram account it’s called, its_the_wikkus_files

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 5, 2018

<3

I adore cats