28th Annual Golden Raspberry (Razzie©) Award…

…“Winners”

Worst Picture:

I Know Who Killed Me (Sony/Tri-Star)

Worst Actor:

Eddie Murphy (as Norbit) NORBIT

Worst Actress (TIE) :

Lindsay Lohan (as Aubrey) and Lindsay Lohan (as Dakota) I KNOW WHO KILLED ME

Worst Supporting Actress:

Eddie Murphy (as Rasputia) NORBIT

Worst Supporting Actor:

Eddie Murphy (as Mr. Wong) NORBIT

Worst Screen Couple:

Lindsay Lohan and Lindsay Lohan (as The Yang to Her Own Yin) I Know Who Killed Me

Worst Remake Or Rip-off:

I Know Who Killed Me Rip-Off of HOSTEL, SAW and THE PATTY DUKE SHOW

Worst Prequel or Sequel:

Daddy Day Camp (Sony/Tri-Star/Revolution)

Worst Director:

Chris Siverston I Know Who Killed Me

Worst Screenplay:

I Know Who Killed Me Written by Jeffrey Hammond

Worst Excuse for a Horror Movie: (New Category!)

I Know Who Killed Me (Sony/Columbia)

“Wins” Per Picture:

I KNOW WHO KILLED ME = 8 Awards: (A New RAZZIE® Record!)
Worst Screen Couple, Horror Movie, Screenplay, Director, Remake or Rip-Off, Actress (2x), Picture

NORBIT = 3 Awards: (All “Won” by Eddie Murphy)
Worst Supporting Actor, Supporting Actress, Actor

DADDY DAY CAMP = 1 Award:
Worst Prequel or Sequel

>>>>>>>> Press Release <<<<<<<<
Source

Log in to write a note

Holy crap! Now I really wish I could see the Razzies. ~

Holy crap! Now I really wish I could see the Razzies. ~

February 24, 2008

HA! I like the category “Worst Excuse For A Horror Movie”. 😛 ~Shady

February 24, 2008

HA! I like the category “Worst Excuse For A Horror Movie”. 😛 ~Shady

February 24, 2008

Hehehehehehehe. Eddie Murphy really does make horribly crap movies. And poor Lindsay… this is not the best couple of years for her now is it?

February 24, 2008

Hehehehehehehe. Eddie Murphy really does make horribly crap movies. And poor Lindsay… this is not the best couple of years for her now is it?