30th Annual Golden Raspberry (Razzie©) Award…

…“Winners”

Worst Picture of 2009:
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
(Aka Trannies, Too)
(DREAMWORKS/PARAMOUNT)

Worst Actress of 2009:
Sandra Bullock
ALL ABOUT STEVE

Worst Actor(s) of 2009:
All Three Jonas Brothers
JONAS BROTHERS: THE 3-D CONCERT EXPERIENCE

Worst Screen Couple:
Sandra Bullock & Bradley Cooper
ALL ABOUT STEVE

Worst Supporting Actress:
Sienna Miller
G.I. JOE: THE RISE OF COBRA

Worst Supporting Actor:
Billy Ray Cyrus
HANNAH MONTANA: THE MOVIE

Worst Prequel, Remake, Rip-off or Sequel
(Combined Category for 2009):
Land of The Lost
(UNIVERSAL PICTURES)

Worst Director:
Michael Bay
TRANSFORMERS: REVENGE OF THE FALLEN (AKA TRANNIES, TOO)

Worst Screenplay:
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
WRITTEN BY EHREN KRUGER & ROBERTO ORCI & ALEX KURTZMAN,
BASED ON HASBRO’S TRANSFORMERS ACTION FIGURES

Special 30th RAZZIE®-versary Awardz

Worst Picture of the Decade:
Battlefield Earth
NOMINATED FOR 10 RAZZIES® / “WINNER” OF 8
(INCLUDING WORST DRAMA OF OUR FIRST 25 YRS)

Worst Actor of the Decade:
Eddie Murphy
NOMINATED FOR 12 “ACHIEVEMENTS” / “WINNER” OF 3 RAZZIES®
ADVENTURES OF PLUTO NASH, I SPY, IMAGINE THAT,
MEET DAVE, NORBIT, SHOWTIME

Worst Actress of the decade
Paris Hilton
NOMINATED FOR 5 “ACHIEVEMENTS,” “WINNER” OF 4 RAZZIES®
THE HOTTIE & THE NOTTIE, HOUSE OF WHACKS,
REPO: THE GENETIC OPERA

Source

photobucket


[ writers anonymous logo ]

photobucket

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2010

I don’t know whether to be disappointed or relieved that I haven’t seen most of these. In fact, I think GI Joe and Battlefield Earth are the only two on the list I’ve watched. Was BE that recent? It seems WAY older than ten years. *looks up on IMDB* Nope, May of 2000, it JUST made it. 🙂 ~Shady

March 7, 2010

I don’t know whether to be disappointed or relieved that I haven’t seen most of these. In fact, I think GI Joe and Battlefield Earth are the only two on the list I’ve watched. Was BE that recent? It seems WAY older than ten years. *looks up on IMDB* Nope, May of 2000, it JUST made it. 🙂 ~Shady

March 7, 2010

I don’t know whether to be disappointed or relieved that I haven’t seen most of these. In fact, I think GI Joe and Battlefield Earth are the only two on the list I’ve watched. Was BE that recent? It seems WAY older than ten years. *looks up on IMDB* Nope, May of 2000, it JUST made it. 🙂 ~Shady

March 7, 2010

I don’t know whether to be disappointed or relieved that I haven’t seen most of these. In fact, I think GI Joe and Battlefield Earth are the only two on the list I’ve watched. Was BE that recent? It seems WAY older than ten years. *looks up on IMDB* Nope, May of 2000, it JUST made it. 🙂 ~Shady

March 7, 2010

I feel relieved that I’m not the only one who recognizes what a steaming heap of crap the Transformer movies are. Little shocked about the Sienna Miller, she was the best thing about that movie. Later,

March 7, 2010

I feel relieved that I’m not the only one who recognizes what a steaming heap of crap the Transformer movies are. Little shocked about the Sienna Miller, she was the best thing about that movie. Later,

March 7, 2010

I feel relieved that I’m not the only one who recognizes what a steaming heap of crap the Transformer movies are. Little shocked about the Sienna Miller, she was the best thing about that movie. Later,

March 7, 2010

I feel relieved that I’m not the only one who recognizes what a steaming heap of crap the Transformer movies are. Little shocked about the Sienna Miller, she was the best thing about that movie. Later,

March 8, 2010

Star Trek won an Oscar last night, all Transformers got was a Razzie. With Hurt Locker winning over Pocahontas in space… all is well with the movie world. Later,

March 8, 2010

Star Trek won an Oscar last night, all Transformers got was a Razzie. With Hurt Locker winning over Pocahontas in space… all is well with the movie world. Later,

March 8, 2010

Star Trek won an Oscar last night, all Transformers got was a Razzie. With Hurt Locker winning over Pocahontas in space… all is well with the movie world. Later,

March 8, 2010

Star Trek won an Oscar last night, all Transformers got was a Razzie. With Hurt Locker winning over Pocahontas in space… all is well with the movie world. Later,