Are we having fun yet?

I’m rewatching Party Down.  Hence the title.  Well, I’m currently watching Hidden Figures.

I wanted to put the patch I told you about in my last entry on the back of my denim jacket, but I can’t sew.  So…

I also went out for my walk for the project today.  Here’s the picture I took to represent change:

And the one with my street level policy:

Unfortunately, I lost the poster.

My terrible t shirt:

Yes, it is terrible:

Last night I made myself chicken chow mein.  It was good, but I need to make more sauce.  Tonight was spag bol with neef and pork mince.  Didn’t really notice the difference.

Apart from that, not done much.  Not much for me to do really.

The gym will hopefully be open again in a month.  Can’t wait.

Will

Log in to write a note
kat
March 14, 2021

love your pic! too funny

March 14, 2021

Spag bol is good :3

OMGosh! That pic is classic! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

March 14, 2021

Hah! I laughed incredibly too hard at your can pic.

March 15, 2021

Love the can chorus and the can pun — you have a wonderful sense of humor!