Beautiful, shaggable people part 1

This is an idea I stole from Corbeau. She may have got the idea from elsewhere, I’m not sure. This is the 10 celebrities I would shag if I had the chance.

1)No prizes for guessing this one. The FHM 10th sexiest female in the world:

alyson hannigan

Alyson Hannigan. You knew it would be her.

Log in to write a note

ummmmm…..all i see is a white box, no pic! just thought you should know 🙂

June 18, 2001

She and Kirsten Dunst are at the top of my list. I love redheads (whether or not Alyson is a real redhead, I really don’t care)

yes, all i see is a white box too…

June 19, 2001

That should be the problem fixed now guys.

this one time, at band camp…ha ha, just kidding.

I think Corbeau stole the ‘beautiful, shaggable people’ idea from me. Although I may have stolen it from Polter-Cow, I really can’t remember. Let’s just say I started it, all right?