Log in to write a note

i’ve never understood the fascination with making a desktop pretty, or whatever, because i hardly ever see mine! xx

i’ve never understood the fascination with making a desktop pretty, or whatever, because i hardly ever see mine! xx

it’s so busy!

it’s so busy!

September 24, 2006

I just use the default desktop,and I put all the shortcuts into three different folders. In other words, I’m lazy.

September 24, 2006

I just use the default desktop,and I put all the shortcuts into three different folders. In other words, I’m lazy.

if this was the right decision, then how come it feel so shitty? i wish you were here to hold me.

if this was the right decision, then how come it feel so shitty? i wish you were here to hold me.

i just wrote a private entry. please read it.

i just wrote a private entry. please read it.

October 1, 2006

Awesome and Whedon reference-y.

October 1, 2006

Awesome and Whedon reference-y.