Log in to write a note
December 30, 2009

Blurry, but I like it.

December 30, 2009

Blurry, but I like it.

December 30, 2009

Blurry, but I like it.

December 30, 2009

I think I recognise that. Are you on a bridge, with water to your left? If so, I was trying to take a picture of the same view (albeit at night). It was so flipping cold my arms were shaking constantly, I had to give up! I do have a funky blurred pic of some pretty coloured lights though. :o)

December 30, 2009

I think I recognise that. Are you on a bridge, with water to your left? If so, I was trying to take a picture of the same view (albeit at night). It was so flipping cold my arms were shaking constantly, I had to give up! I do have a funky blurred pic of some pretty coloured lights though. :o)

December 30, 2009

I think I recognise that. Are you on a bridge, with water to your left? If so, I was trying to take a picture of the same view (albeit at night). It was so flipping cold my arms were shaking constantly, I had to give up! I do have a funky blurred pic of some pretty coloured lights though. :o)