DePhoMo catchup

23: guilty pleasures

photobucket

Not so much a guilty pleasure, but a well needed one after a nightmare journey: my first pint of Tennants back in Aberdeen.

24: tis the season

To get annoyed by my mums two dogs:

photobucket

Tia, who seems to think that my hand is actually her food…

photobucket

Kari, who’s getting on a bit. Her back end is starting to go :¬(

26: something you can’t leave the house without

photobucket

And here’s a surprise. My smoking materials.

Will


[ writers anonymous logo ]

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2009

Did you notice how I’m NOT arguing with you about it? 😉

December 27, 2009

Did you notice how I’m NOT arguing with you about it? 😉

December 27, 2009

Did you notice how I’m NOT arguing with you about it? 😉

December 27, 2009

Looks to me that Tia might think everything is food 😉 she’s a bit chunky.

December 27, 2009

Looks to me that Tia might think everything is food 😉 she’s a bit chunky.

December 27, 2009

Looks to me that Tia might think everything is food 😉 she’s a bit chunky.

December 27, 2009

RYN: And you didnt let me know?? we coulda met up dude!! 🙂 x

December 27, 2009

RYN: And you didnt let me know?? we coulda met up dude!! 🙂 x

December 27, 2009

RYN: And you didnt let me know?? we coulda met up dude!! 🙂 x