Football question time

Mant thanks for the notes on the last entry. Some thought provoking stuff there.

And, yes, I know I need to give you the answers to the lyrics quiz. Will do sometime this week.

As you all know, I usually do question entries for my centenery entries. But, inspired by some of my favourites, I’ve decided to do a football themed question entry. So, ask away. Answers next week.

Will


[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2009

I wouldn’t say Obama is the sharpest tool in the shed by ANY means… LOL!!

July 20, 2009

I wouldn’t say Obama is the sharpest tool in the shed by ANY means… LOL!!

July 20, 2009

I wouldn’t say Obama is the sharpest tool in the shed by ANY means… LOL!!

July 20, 2009

Football question eh? How do you feel about former Rangers defender Marvin Andrews winning a one-year contract with Hamilton Academical after rejecting a new deal with Raith Rovers? RYN: Too right! At the moment there is a guy up there singing to a rock band underneath him. Granted he sounds terrible, but it interesting. They should replace Big Brother with plinth highlights.

July 20, 2009

Football question eh? How do you feel about former Rangers defender Marvin Andrews winning a one-year contract with Hamilton Academical after rejecting a new deal with Raith Rovers? RYN: Too right! At the moment there is a guy up there singing to a rock band underneath him. Granted he sounds terrible, but it interesting. They should replace Big Brother with plinth highlights.

July 20, 2009

Football question eh? How do you feel about former Rangers defender Marvin Andrews winning a one-year contract with Hamilton Academical after rejecting a new deal with Raith Rovers? RYN: Too right! At the moment there is a guy up there singing to a rock band underneath him. Granted he sounds terrible, but it interesting. They should replace Big Brother with plinth highlights.

July 20, 2009

Where do you think City will finish in the EPL this year after the laundry list of moves they’ve made?

July 20, 2009

Where do you think City will finish in the EPL this year after the laundry list of moves they’ve made?

July 20, 2009

Where do you think City will finish in the EPL this year after the laundry list of moves they’ve made?

July 20, 2009

RYN: Saw that… like I said, we’re not quite as stupid as everyone abroad thinks.

July 20, 2009

RYN: Saw that… like I said, we’re not quite as stupid as everyone abroad thinks.

July 20, 2009

RYN: Saw that… like I said, we’re not quite as stupid as everyone abroad thinks.

July 20, 2009

what’s the best football match you’ve personally attended?

July 20, 2009

what’s the best football match you’ve personally attended?

July 20, 2009

what’s the best football match you’ve personally attended?

July 20, 2009

Give me your personal opinion on Tim Howard.

July 20, 2009

Give me your personal opinion on Tim Howard.

July 20, 2009

Give me your personal opinion on Tim Howard.

What are your feelings on AFL??? What about international rules football?

What are your feelings on AFL??? What about international rules football?

What are your feelings on AFL??? What about international rules football?

I don’t know the first thing about football. So no question from me. LOL

I don’t know the first thing about football. So no question from me. LOL

I don’t know the first thing about football. So no question from me. LOL

Who do you think will go to the Superbowl? tee hee hee, I’m a stupid American! YAY! I do not follow your ‘football’, sir. Perhaps I can ask… Are the Manchester United fans really that obnoxiously awesome? AND, how many people have died throughout the history of the game due to stampeding fans?

Who do you think will go to the Superbowl? tee hee hee, I’m a stupid American! YAY! I do not follow your ‘football’, sir. Perhaps I can ask… Are the Manchester United fans really that obnoxiously awesome? AND, how many people have died throughout the history of the game due to stampeding fans?

Who do you think will go to the Superbowl? tee hee hee, I’m a stupid American! YAY! I do not follow your ‘football’, sir. Perhaps I can ask… Are the Manchester United fans really that obnoxiously awesome? AND, how many people have died throughout the history of the game due to stampeding fans?