George Bailey lasso’s the moon

This is why you don’t hold your hands behind my back when getting a photo with the polis.

I’m heading to Aberdeen tomorrow.  Well, to a caravan park near Beamish anyway.  My mum and dad are hopefully picking me up from the flat.  Assuming they don’t get lost and end up in the wrong place.  Again.

Anyway, I should be packing and wrapping presents.  So, of course, I’m on my annual watch of It’s a Wonderful Life,

My mums resent hasn’t arrived.  It’s a book.  So, I’m going to have to get it later.  Thankfully, it’s a book I want to read so I’ll just get the copy that’s getting sent to me.

The course, thankfully, is finished.  We had a bit of a party the last day which is when I got Whammed.  Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Will

Log in to write a note
kat
December 20, 2018

cool pic!

December 20, 2018

Nice picture.Hope your parents don’t get lost and go to the wrong place again.

December 21, 2018

I bet Beamish is nice at Christmastime, enjoy yourself!