GRRRRRRRRR!

I really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really do not like this time of year.

Really.

I also really, really, really, really, really, really wanna get completely, utterly, totally, out of my brain shitfaced drunk but, alas, lack the money.

I’m planning to watch more V and then sleep.

It can be July yet? Please?

Will


[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note

Random noter! I’m on a mission. I see in your Interests “Heroes” and “Star Trek”. I don’t know if that means you’re a fan of Zachary Quinto or not. But if you are- would you add him as an Interest? I’ve started an Interest and am trying to get others to add him. I’m doing all I can to get Zach’s name out- wherever I can! If you do- thank you! If not- thanks anyway. I appreciate your time.

Random noter! I’m on a mission. I see in your Interests “Heroes” and “Star Trek”. I don’t know if that means you’re a fan of Zachary Quinto or not. But if you are- would you add him as an Interest? I’ve started an Interest and am trying to get others to add him. I’m doing all I can to get Zach’s name out- wherever I can! If you do- thank you! If not- thanks anyway. I appreciate your time.

Random noter! I’m on a mission. I see in your Interests “Heroes” and “Star Trek”. I don’t know if that means you’re a fan of Zachary Quinto or not. But if you are- would you add him as an Interest? I’ve started an Interest and am trying to get others to add him. I’m doing all I can to get Zach’s name out- wherever I can! If you do- thank you! If not- thanks anyway. I appreciate your time.

May 31, 2009

*hug* anything I can do? Haven’t quite got my device working to bend space/time yet, but… send you some alcohol to get you shit-faced? :o)

May 31, 2009

*hug* anything I can do? Haven’t quite got my device working to bend space/time yet, but… send you some alcohol to get you shit-faced? :o)

May 31, 2009

*hug* anything I can do? Haven’t quite got my device working to bend space/time yet, but… send you some alcohol to get you shit-faced? :o)

May 31, 2009

Oh dear. June not agree with you?

May 31, 2009

Oh dear. June not agree with you?

May 31, 2009

Oh dear. June not agree with you?

May 31, 2009

RYN: It is gorgeous up here! global warming is being nice to aberdeen…for the time being! and why don’t u like this time of year? x

May 31, 2009

RYN: It is gorgeous up here! global warming is being nice to aberdeen…for the time being! and why don’t u like this time of year? x

May 31, 2009

RYN: It is gorgeous up here! global warming is being nice to aberdeen…for the time being! and why don’t u like this time of year? x

May 31, 2009

🙁

May 31, 2009

🙁

May 31, 2009

🙁