Hame

My mums present arrived five minutes before they picked me up.  Which was great timing.  Methinks if I buy her a book next year, I’ll get it in a shop, rather than getting it online.

Mum and dad didn’t get lost this time, thankfully.

I own three chargers for my phone/tablet/headset.  Guess how many I managed to pack?  So, I had to buy one when I got here.

The pic is a view from the caravan park we stayed at.

The journey was uneventful, apart from being subjected to a song about how good Mrs Brown’s Boys are.  Lies.  That show is absolutely crap.

Mostly been watching darts since mum and dad have mostly been watching darts.

Not much else to report, really.  Nephew and niece are cute, dog is a pain as always.

Will

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2018

Hope you have a great holiday with your family and good that your parents didn’t get lost.

December 24, 2018

I gave up on Mrs. Brown’s boys when they started having her smoke weed and pretend to be stoned. It just stopped being funny and the fake corpsing got old fast.

That’s a nice looking caravan place, especially for December.

December 25, 2018

Hope you had a lovely Christmas!