Help needed

So, here’s the thing.

As some of you may well remember, I was planning to write and submit a story for a magazine with the opening line ‘My life is a sham.’

I got the story written and got feedback on it. Unfortunately, real life got in the way and I didn’t get it re-written till yesterday.

Unfortunately, that gives me a week to edit it and get it sent out. And as I usually leave editing a week so I can be fresh back to the story…

Long story short, I need feedback. But I need it by Tuesday at the very, very latest. If you think you will be able to help me, drop me a note, leave your email address if you don’t think I already have it and I’ll send it to you.

Will


[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

I can probably give you feedback tonight or Sunday night. If you want more feedback from me!

July 24, 2009

I can probably give you feedback tonight or Sunday night. If you want more feedback from me!

July 24, 2009

I can probably give you feedback tonight or Sunday night. If you want more feedback from me!

i would offer but i’ve got work and a trip out of town planned between now and tuesday. :/ good luck, darling will!

i would offer but i’ve got work and a trip out of town planned between now and tuesday. :/ good luck, darling will!

i would offer but i’ve got work and a trip out of town planned between now and tuesday. :/ good luck, darling will!

July 24, 2009

I’d offer…but I iant sure how good my feedback would be 😛

July 24, 2009

I’d offer…but I iant sure how good my feedback would be 😛

July 24, 2009

I’d offer…but I iant sure how good my feedback would be 😛

July 24, 2009

I can help you if you need mym help. and I can maybe get my son to put in his two cents worth….

July 24, 2009

I can help you if you need mym help. and I can maybe get my son to put in his two cents worth….

July 24, 2009

I can help you if you need mym help. and I can maybe get my son to put in his two cents worth….

im sure im too late but send it anyway if you want. tikisunris@yahoo.com

im sure im too late but send it anyway if you want. tikisunris@yahoo.com

im sure im too late but send it anyway if you want. tikisunris@yahoo.com