How do, folks *EDIT*

So, how have you lot been?

I’m not too bad. Got a bit of a cold at the moment, but that’s not much of a surprise for me this time of the year.

Apart from that, not been up to much. Started my foundation Chinese class on Wednesday. It’s quite good. We’re learning about the characters, what they mean and how to write them properly as well as the spoken language. I’m having fun.

The tracker survey has gone better than I hoped. Someone did ask if I was going to post the results of it and I’d love to. Just not entirely sure how I would do that. Anyone got any suggestions, let me know.

On Monday I was speaking to Daphne before she went to work. She went for a shower, came back and told me she was freaking out because there was an infestation of ants in her kitchen. Not long afterwards my friend Emma texted me asking if I wanted to meet up with her as she had to vacate her house for three hours after getting it sprayed due to an invasion of fleas.

Course, they then went on to blame me for posting my pics of the ugly bug ball on fb.

Anyway, have to go watch a film then tidy my room for my fathers visit tomorrow. I’ll leave you with this:

photobucket

Will

*EDIT*

Got the letter today saying I passed my summer courses. 65 for the regional writing, 70 for the intro to creative writing.

Will

Log in to write a note

So this is a bit of a primitive suggestion, but its the best I could come up with at the moment. Perhaps you could post the people who got the survey -directly- from you, and then list the number of people branching off from them? Or, if you’re really feeling frisky, a table of a similar nature? Well, at least that can serve as a jumping point for a better idea.

So this is a bit of a primitive suggestion, but its the best I could come up with at the moment. Perhaps you could post the people who got the survey -directly- from you, and then list the number of people branching off from them? Or, if you’re really feeling frisky, a table of a similar nature? Well, at least that can serve as a jumping point for a better idea.

So this is a bit of a primitive suggestion, but its the best I could come up with at the moment. Perhaps you could post the people who got the survey -directly- from you, and then list the number of people branching off from them? Or, if you’re really feeling frisky, a table of a similar nature? Well, at least that can serve as a jumping point for a better idea.

October 3, 2008

Bwahahahaha @ the strip!

October 3, 2008

Bwahahahaha @ the strip!

October 3, 2008

Bwahahahaha @ the strip!

October 3, 2008
October 3, 2008
October 3, 2008
October 3, 2008

*LOL @ tigger comic* Gesundheit. (Or the chinese equivalent.)

October 3, 2008

*LOL @ tigger comic* Gesundheit. (Or the chinese equivalent.)

October 3, 2008

*LOL @ tigger comic* Gesundheit. (Or the chinese equivalent.)

October 3, 2008

I’d love to learn Chinese – now, if the day had more hours…

October 3, 2008

I’d love to learn Chinese – now, if the day had more hours…

October 3, 2008

I’d love to learn Chinese – now, if the day had more hours…

i always wondered why tigger was the only one. have fun with your dad. 🙂 try not to be too nervy.

i always wondered why tigger was the only one. have fun with your dad. 🙂 try not to be too nervy.

i always wondered why tigger was the only one. have fun with your dad. 🙂 try not to be too nervy.

October 3, 2008

HAHA!! I want that tigger comic on a t-shirt. Though maybe my young niece wouldn’t appreciate it too much… lol. SO funny, though. Hope the visit from your Dad goes alrighty. 🙂 xo

October 3, 2008

HAHA!! I want that tigger comic on a t-shirt. Though maybe my young niece wouldn’t appreciate it too much… lol. SO funny, though. Hope the visit from your Dad goes alrighty. 🙂 xo

October 3, 2008

HAHA!! I want that tigger comic on a t-shirt. Though maybe my young niece wouldn’t appreciate it too much… lol. SO funny, though. Hope the visit from your Dad goes alrighty. 🙂 xo

Wonderfully sick cartoon! 🙂

Wonderfully sick cartoon! 🙂

Wonderfully sick cartoon! 🙂

October 4, 2008

lol, I knew Tigger was a sociopath. That happy go lucky thing is all an act to disarm people.

October 4, 2008

lol, I knew Tigger was a sociopath. That happy go lucky thing is all an act to disarm people.

October 4, 2008

lol, I knew Tigger was a sociopath. That happy go lucky thing is all an act to disarm people.

October 4, 2008

Go you! Knew you could do it! *hugs*

October 4, 2008

Go you! Knew you could do it! *hugs*

October 4, 2008

Go you! Knew you could do it! *hugs*

October 5, 2008

Hey, good job with the 70.

October 5, 2008

Hey, good job with the 70.

October 5, 2008

Hey, good job with the 70.

October 5, 2008

congrats! 😀 xo

October 5, 2008

congrats! 😀 xo

October 5, 2008

congrats! 😀 xo

October 6, 2008

You’ve seen this, I assume? Oct 11th deadline. I doubt I’ll make it… Sigh. http://evilleagueofevil.com/ Congrats on the classes!

October 6, 2008

You’ve seen this, I assume? Oct 11th deadline. I doubt I’ll make it… Sigh. http://evilleagueofevil.com/ Congrats on the classes!

October 6, 2008

You’ve seen this, I assume? Oct 11th deadline. I doubt I’ll make it… Sigh. http://evilleagueofevil.com/ Congrats on the classes!