I’m famous!

You can get your own here

So, what’s been happening with me?

Well, my black eye is slowly but surely disappearing. For the first time this summer I’m praying I don’t have a job interview. Oh, and I am definately going to have another scar on my face.

My landlord is annoying me. At the moment I pay my rent weekly on a Monday as that’s when I get money. So he insists on phoning me on the Monday. Why? I duno.

Mind you, from what I’ve been told he’s put two different names on the contract. Definately a bit dodgy.

And that’s about all I can think of just now.

So, I’ll leave you with a picture of me in a kilt. Again.

Will

Log in to write a note

for some reason this disappeared from my favourites page..odd. i like that pic 😀

for some reason this disappeared from my favourites page..odd. i like that pic 😀

September 6, 2006

kilts are fun

September 6, 2006

kilts are fun