I’m not as clever as Mark Twain

I watched I, Tonya last night.  I actually kinda feel sorry for Tonya Harding after watching it.  Only kinda, I doubt the film is that accurate.

I’m dying my hair tomorrow.  It’s going to be going silver.  Hey, I’m going grey anyhoodle, may as well check out what I’m eventually going to look like.  I’ll post a pic here when I’m done.  I might also post a pic of the blonde mid step as well.  Never dyed my hair when it’s been this length before, should be interesting.

I’m listening to my beloved Aberdeen put Killie to the sword in the cup.  I’m still not convinced the game should have gone ahead, but there you go.

I really, really need my new phone, damnit!  The battery on my one is completely shot.

Typical me, I decide I’m going to make something new in my slow cooker and end up going with chilli yet again.

I’ve just worked out how to bleach my hair without needing an applicator bottle.  Which means I could have dyed it green ages ago.  Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Need to remember to buy my mum a Mothers Day card and send it up by Wednesday at the latest.  Though, I suppose if I send it earlier it’ll be there for the day itself.  Oh, and send her an ecard as well.

Also need to register to request a repeat prescription online, save me time phoning.

I’m five films away from watching all the Oscar nominees I want to before the ceremony tomorrow.  There’s bugger all on TV that I want to watch tomorrow during the day, so I’ll get fully caught up then.  Expect my predictions after that.

Will

Log in to write a note