Log in to write a note

Ah! I think she looks lovely! : ) (I’m pretty sure this surpasses all legal statutes concerning the acceptable levels of adorable.)

Ah! I think she looks lovely! : ) (I’m pretty sure this surpasses all legal statutes concerning the acceptable levels of adorable.)

Ah! I think she looks lovely! : ) (I’m pretty sure this surpasses all legal statutes concerning the acceptable levels of adorable.)

November 22, 2008

You guys are so freakin’ adorable in this video, I watched it over at Daphne’s. You are SO endearing, the way you turn to kiss her all the time 🙂

November 22, 2008

You guys are so freakin’ adorable in this video, I watched it over at Daphne’s. You are SO endearing, the way you turn to kiss her all the time 🙂

November 22, 2008

You guys are so freakin’ adorable in this video, I watched it over at Daphne’s. You are SO endearing, the way you turn to kiss her all the time 🙂

November 22, 2008

I like the little * disclaimer. Made me look! Nice video!

November 22, 2008

I like the little * disclaimer. Made me look! Nice video!

November 22, 2008

I like the little * disclaimer. Made me look! Nice video!

November 22, 2008

I love both of you SO much! You’re ADORABLE! We gotta consult the OD lawyers, here. I think you’re way over the line. LOL! Off to read what D wrote as well, now… Hope you got some good sleep! take care,

November 22, 2008

I love both of you SO much! You’re ADORABLE! We gotta consult the OD lawyers, here. I think you’re way over the line. LOL! Off to read what D wrote as well, now… Hope you got some good sleep! take care,

November 22, 2008

I love both of you SO much! You’re ADORABLE! We gotta consult the OD lawyers, here. I think you’re way over the line. LOL! Off to read what D wrote as well, now… Hope you got some good sleep! take care,

Oh, great shirt! 🙂

Oh, great shirt! 🙂

Oh, great shirt! 🙂

November 23, 2008

I love you honey! XOXO

November 23, 2008

I love you honey! XOXO

November 23, 2008

I love you honey! XOXO

November 24, 2008

there’s nithin wrang wi ye quine fan ye get up tae aiberdeen ye’ll ken aboot cald tak the quine tae slain’s castle afore it gets renovated

November 24, 2008

there’s nithin wrang wi ye quine fan ye get up tae aiberdeen ye’ll ken aboot cald tak the quine tae slain’s castle afore it gets renovated

November 24, 2008

there’s nithin wrang wi ye quine fan ye get up tae aiberdeen ye’ll ken aboot cald tak the quine tae slain’s castle afore it gets renovated

November 25, 2008

the plannin permission is in tae turn it intae holiday flats, they pit up a fence but it’s been broken so ye can get in there’s a hale group aboot it oan flickr

November 25, 2008

the plannin permission is in tae turn it intae holiday flats, they pit up a fence but it’s been broken so ye can get in there’s a hale group aboot it oan flickr

November 25, 2008

the plannin permission is in tae turn it intae holiday flats, they pit up a fence but it’s been broken so ye can get in there’s a hale group aboot it oan flickr

December 8, 2008

You two are so adorable!! Ooh love the shirt.. me want one too! *grins at the screwdriver impersonation* Sonic lipstick? Wow. I bet the non-sleeping whilst she was here was totally worth it. Okay, I’m squeeing at the pair of you, you’re so cute and so hooked on each other. And I love that you keep giving her lil kisses. :o)

December 8, 2008

You two are so adorable!! Ooh love the shirt.. me want one too! *grins at the screwdriver impersonation* Sonic lipstick? Wow. I bet the non-sleeping whilst she was here was totally worth it. Okay, I’m squeeing at the pair of you, you’re so cute and so hooked on each other. And I love that you keep giving her lil kisses. :o)

December 8, 2008

You two are so adorable!! Ooh love the shirt.. me want one too! *grins at the screwdriver impersonation* Sonic lipstick? Wow. I bet the non-sleeping whilst she was here was totally worth it. Okay, I’m squeeing at the pair of you, you’re so cute and so hooked on each other. And I love that you keep giving her lil kisses. :o)