Log in to write a note

i like your name.

i like your name.

i like your name.

November 25, 2008

This is FREAKIN HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!! I love Monty python

November 25, 2008

This is FREAKIN HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!! I love Monty python

November 25, 2008

This is FREAKIN HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!! I love Monty python

November 25, 2008

That is the first time in my life I have ever been entertained my star-trek! An excellent find Will.

November 25, 2008

That is the first time in my life I have ever been entertained my star-trek! An excellent find Will.

November 25, 2008

That is the first time in my life I have ever been entertained my star-trek! An excellent find Will.

November 25, 2008

Nice!

November 25, 2008

Nice!

November 25, 2008

Nice!

November 25, 2008

Okay, that made my ribs hurt! And my face hurt! Ack! Thank you!

November 25, 2008

Okay, that made my ribs hurt! And my face hurt! Ack! Thank you!

November 25, 2008

Okay, that made my ribs hurt! And my face hurt! Ack! Thank you!

November 26, 2008

fantastic

November 26, 2008

fantastic

November 26, 2008

Entirely hilarious! Well put-together, too.

November 26, 2008

Entirely hilarious! Well put-together, too.

November 26, 2008

RYN: yeah, and these days there seems to be precious little difference between civil unions and marriages anyway. Love this!

November 26, 2008

RYN: yeah, and these days there seems to be precious little difference between civil unions and marriages anyway. Love this!

November 26, 2008

RYN: yeah, and these days there seems to be precious little difference between civil unions and marriages anyway. Love this!

November 27, 2008

RYN: I can’t give you a reason for why it should not happen, but I can give you a reason for why it CAN not happen…if these people hold marriage in such high regard that they think it should be exclusive to certain types of people, they’re certainly not going to agree to get rid of it themselves! “They” being the majority, which is all that matters legally. Good idea, but it won’t happen.

November 27, 2008

RYN: I can’t give you a reason for why it should not happen, but I can give you a reason for why it CAN not happen…if these people hold marriage in such high regard that they think it should be exclusive to certain types of people, they’re certainly not going to agree to get rid of it themselves! “They” being the majority, which is all that matters legally. Good idea, but it won’t happen.

November 27, 2008

RYN: I can’t give you a reason for why it should not happen, but I can give you a reason for why it CAN not happen…if these people hold marriage in such high regard that they think it should be exclusive to certain types of people, they’re certainly not going to agree to get rid of it themselves! “They” being the majority, which is all that matters legally. Good idea, but it won’t happen.

November 28, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the note of congratulations. What was yours about?

November 28, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the note of congratulations. What was yours about?

November 28, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the note of congratulations. What was yours about?

November 29, 2008

RYN: Dude, that does sound intriguing, kinda like Momento? May I read it? I can send you a copy of the my script. I’m probably gonna post the first 10 page teaser on my OD anyway.

November 29, 2008

RYN: Dude, that does sound intriguing, kinda like Momento? May I read it? I can send you a copy of the my script. I’m probably gonna post the first 10 page teaser on my OD anyway.

November 29, 2008

RYN: Dude, that does sound intriguing, kinda like Momento? May I read it? I can send you a copy of the my script. I’m probably gonna post the first 10 page teaser on my OD anyway.

December 7, 2008

tee hee i haven’t looked at Wil Weaton’s flick pics in ages, wonder if he mentions it there

December 7, 2008

tee hee i haven’t looked at Wil Weaton’s flick pics in ages, wonder if he mentions it there

December 7, 2008

tee hee i haven’t looked at Wil Weaton’s flick pics in ages, wonder if he mentions it there

December 8, 2008

RYN: LOL. I don’t know. Aberdeen was the last team outside the Old Firm to win the Scottish title. Though from what you say, Southgate has injected a lot of youth. I think a few years ago, they were the only squad in the world older than Milan.

December 8, 2008

RYN: LOL. I don’t know. Aberdeen was the last team outside the Old Firm to win the Scottish title. Though from what you say, Southgate has injected a lot of youth. I think a few years ago, they were the only squad in the world older than Milan.

December 8, 2008

RYN: LOL. I don’t know. Aberdeen was the last team outside the Old Firm to win the Scottish title. Though from what you say, Southgate has injected a lot of youth. I think a few years ago, they were the only squad in the world older than Milan.

December 8, 2008

Yay for Wil Wheaton! Okay, the video isn’t loading for me, but yay for him anyway. ^^

December 8, 2008

Yay for Wil Wheaton! Okay, the video isn’t loading for me, but yay for him anyway. ^^

December 8, 2008

Yay for Wil Wheaton! Okay, the video isn’t loading for me, but yay for him anyway. ^^

December 8, 2008

And now that I’m all caught up on you I can go catch up with Daphne’s diary. :o)

December 8, 2008

And now that I’m all caught up on you I can go catch up with Daphne’s diary. :o)

December 8, 2008

And now that I’m all caught up on you I can go catch up with Daphne’s diary. :o)

December 10, 2008

That’s probably the best video ever. MONTY!!!!! I just realized your Daph’s Will… I was confused when you added me hahaha I’m a little slow. Don’t mind me. 😛 ryn: She is a geek. Takes after her daddy

December 10, 2008

That’s probably the best video ever. MONTY!!!!! I just realized your Daph’s Will… I was confused when you added me hahaha I’m a little slow. Don’t mind me. 😛 ryn: She is a geek. Takes after her daddy

December 10, 2008

That’s probably the best video ever. MONTY!!!!! I just realized your Daph’s Will… I was confused when you added me hahaha I’m a little slow. Don’t mind me. 😛 ryn: She is a geek. Takes after her daddy