In which Will rambles on video style*EDIT*

*EDIT*
?Last night, on my way home from the union, I slipped on some ice and hurt my arm.

I tried to sleep it off, but today it was worse so off to A&E went I.

Turns out I have a slight crack in one of the bgones in my elbow. So am currently in a sling and have to do everything with my left hand. I’m right handed.

Pic!
photobucket

Will

[ writers anonymous logo ]

Widgets & Flash Toys

Log in to write a note
February 12, 2009

It’s true that any England loss is a heartwarming event, especially because of the tizzy of handwringing it throws the English press and supporters into. But the US beating Mexico in a competitive match definitely trumps England losing a friendly. Especially since the coach’s son scored both goals and since it’ll probably result in another Mexican boss being sacked for losing to the US!

February 12, 2009

It’s true that any England loss is a heartwarming event, especially because of the tizzy of handwringing it throws the English press and supporters into. But the US beating Mexico in a competitive match definitely trumps England losing a friendly. Especially since the coach’s son scored both goals and since it’ll probably result in another Mexican boss being sacked for losing to the US!

February 12, 2009

It’s true that any England loss is a heartwarming event, especially because of the tizzy of handwringing it throws the English press and supporters into. But the US beating Mexico in a competitive match definitely trumps England losing a friendly. Especially since the coach’s son scored both goals and since it’ll probably result in another Mexican boss being sacked for losing to the US!

February 12, 2009

You are still so cute but you look tired. We need to get ya some energy drinks. Think I might have to get you some 5 hour energy shots for while I am there. *SNOGS* 😉

February 12, 2009

You are still so cute but you look tired. We need to get ya some energy drinks. Think I might have to get you some 5 hour energy shots for while I am there. *SNOGS* 😉

February 12, 2009

You are still so cute but you look tired. We need to get ya some energy drinks. Think I might have to get you some 5 hour energy shots for while I am there. *SNOGS* 😉

February 12, 2009

So question, what do you want to do most while I am there?

February 12, 2009

So question, what do you want to do most while I am there?

February 12, 2009

So question, what do you want to do most while I am there?

February 12, 2009

ryn: I simply loved that link! Topper looks great. Yay for video entries! I don’t have any questions yet for #1500 though. Take care,

February 12, 2009

ryn: I simply loved that link! Topper looks great. Yay for video entries! I don’t have any questions yet for #1500 though. Take care,

February 12, 2009

ryn: I simply loved that link! Topper looks great. Yay for video entries! I don’t have any questions yet for #1500 though. Take care,

February 12, 2009

Yeah you need a trim in a big bad way!!!

February 12, 2009

Yeah you need a trim in a big bad way!!!

February 12, 2009

Yeah you need a trim in a big bad way!!!

February 13, 2009

Owie! *healing thoughts* Still dig the guinness pullover.

February 13, 2009

Owie! *healing thoughts* Still dig the guinness pullover.

February 13, 2009

Owie! *healing thoughts* Still dig the guinness pullover.

February 13, 2009

The cigarette breaks are amusing! Sorry about slipping on the ice! You’re the second person I know who’s had to go to hospital because of accidents.

February 13, 2009

The cigarette breaks are amusing! Sorry about slipping on the ice! You’re the second person I know who’s had to go to hospital because of accidents.

February 13, 2009

The cigarette breaks are amusing! Sorry about slipping on the ice! You’re the second person I know who’s had to go to hospital because of accidents.

How fun getting to hear you talk! I always wonder if the voice I read people’s diaries with…will match their real voice…..your’s did not. 🙂 The voice in my head was much more prim and proper. lol Also…..the DOLLHOUSE BLEW! I was soooo disappointed, I walked away in disgust. It looked like the old Angel set, and all the same Faith clothes. Bleck. 🙁 Epic FAIL!

How fun getting to hear you talk! I always wonder if the voice I read people’s diaries with…will match their real voice…..your’s did not. 🙂 The voice in my head was much more prim and proper. lol Also…..the DOLLHOUSE BLEW! I was soooo disappointed, I walked away in disgust. It looked like the old Angel set, and all the same Faith clothes. Bleck. 🙁 Epic FAIL!

How fun getting to hear you talk! I always wonder if the voice I read people’s diaries with…will match their real voice…..your’s did not. 🙂 The voice in my head was much more prim and proper. lol Also…..the DOLLHOUSE BLEW! I was soooo disappointed, I walked away in disgust. It looked like the old Angel set, and all the same Faith clothes. Bleck. 🙁 Epic FAIL!

February 13, 2009

My poor baby, I wish I was there to take care of you. *hugs*

February 13, 2009

My poor baby, I wish I was there to take care of you. *hugs*

February 13, 2009

My poor baby, I wish I was there to take care of you. *hugs*

February 14, 2009

ryn: heh. surfthechannel dot com has it on a stream, if you haven’t found it yet.

February 14, 2009

ryn: heh. surfthechannel dot com has it on a stream, if you haven’t found it yet.

February 14, 2009

ryn: heh. surfthechannel dot com has it on a stream, if you haven’t found it yet.