Insert title here

My laptop is out of computer hospital. It’s slower than it was before, but then it’s getting old. So I spent some of yesterday and most of today downloading and installing programs and sorting out my external drives.

Yesterday was my birthday! I got a card from my parents which contained £10. I had to put it in my bank account, because it was a Clydesdale Bank note and shops look at you strange if you use them in store. Because they look like play money:

My mum also put £20 in my account. I also got one Stuart MacBride book and there’s another I’m getting when it paperback is released this week.

Got the ring for my rook piercing.  Hence there being a pic of a close up of mu lughole.  I thought I might have to pay to get the piercer for her time to replace it, but she just charged me for the ring itself.

Went out last night and got drunk. The great thing about the craft beer revolution is that plenty of bars now sell craft/craft style lager, which is much better than the normal stuff.

Watched the first episode of the new season of Discovery on Friday. It was good. I also watched both the Fyre Festival documentaries. I enjoyed them both, but preferred the Netflix one. It looks at the problems it caused for businesses on the island, rather than focusing on the attendees who got conned.

Have to go, I need to be up early tomorrow to sign on.

Will

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2019

Happy belated birthday 🎂!

January 26, 2019

Happy birthday.  Our $2 Bill’s are rarely used and often mistaken for fake money. Lol.