Interactive create-a-survey: The return!

This is something I did a few years ago.

Basically what you do is take the 5 questions I post here, answer them and then add another 5 of your own. Post them, and this explanation in an entry.

Got it?

1) If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be and why?

2) If you could go back to one place you’ve already been for a holiday, where would it be and why?

3) What is your favourite fruit?

4) Who is your all time favourite TV character?

5) Tv or DVD’s?

And a couple of funny things:

Strange law suits

Graphic representations of pop songs.

Will

Log in to write a note
April 4, 2008

I’m not sure what to think about the lawsuits… but the pop song graphics were freaking hilarious! Thanks for the link! 🙂 ~Shady

April 4, 2008

I’m not sure what to think about the lawsuits… but the pop song graphics were freaking hilarious! Thanks for the link! 🙂 ~Shady

April 4, 2008

I’m not sure what to think about the lawsuits… but the pop song graphics were freaking hilarious! Thanks for the link! 🙂 ~Shady

April 4, 2008

*Yoink* The lawsuits – too, too weird. The song graphics were funny as hell!

April 4, 2008

*Yoink* The lawsuits – too, too weird. The song graphics were funny as hell!

April 4, 2008

*Yoink* The lawsuits – too, too weird. The song graphics were funny as hell!

OH MY GOD I MISS MY WILL! *cry*

OH MY GOD I MISS MY WILL! *cry*

OH MY GOD I MISS MY WILL! *cry*