ISO 3103

Seriously, look up ISO3013.  You can thank me later.

As you can see, I did dye my hair.

I’ve been getting a fair bit of writing done.  I’m writing at least once a day.  It’s going well.

As I write, I actually listen to podcasts.  I’ve got a lot of them that I always planned to listen to but have not yet got round to, so I’m correcting that.  I’m currently listening to Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness.  It’s interesting, if only because he’s not afraid to admit ignorance.

(If anyone is thinking of making a podcast, please keep the length down.  I have one that’s dedicated to Norse Mythology, which I’m interested in, but most episodes are 2 hours plus.  That’s ridiculous.)

The Apprentice starts tonight.  The main reason I watch is so i can text my friend and take the piss out of them.

OK, I go now.

Will

Log in to write a note
kat
October 3, 2018

your hair looks great!

 

kat
October 3, 2018

ps is this taken in a doctors office?

 

October 3, 2018

@kaliko it’s in my living room

kat
October 3, 2018

@williamthebloody lol sorry the picture make the room only look like it is 6 feet wide

 

October 3, 2018

you are so cute…..And your hair looks better…..

October 3, 2018

Does  ISO Thirtea Thirtean include specifications for a first pour from a high height to wash the leaves with more force and then a lower more gentle burble for the liquor which will actually be served?

October 3, 2018

OOps I guess I was being dyslexic.

 

October 3, 2018

Yay!  Now I know the temp to brew perfect tea.  Thanks!

Like the hair.