Log in to write a note

I NEED A SONIC SCREWDRIVER! and some red chucks.

I NEED A SONIC SCREWDRIVER! and some red chucks.

I NEED A SONIC SCREWDRIVER! and some red chucks.

October 31, 2008

I’m not going to say anything about all the connotations this entry gave me! Yikes!

October 31, 2008

I’m not going to say anything about all the connotations this entry gave me! Yikes!

October 31, 2008

I’m not going to say anything about all the connotations this entry gave me! Yikes!

October 31, 2008

Hey, go you. ryn: I know RTD said Tovey. No! He’s okay, from what I’ve seen, but … dunno. Doesn’t strike me as charismatic enough.

October 31, 2008

Hey, go you. ryn: I know RTD said Tovey. No! He’s okay, from what I’ve seen, but … dunno. Doesn’t strike me as charismatic enough.

October 31, 2008

Hey, go you. ryn: I know RTD said Tovey. No! He’s okay, from what I’ve seen, but … dunno. Doesn’t strike me as charismatic enough.

LOL Everyone should have one! 🙂

LOL Everyone should have one! 🙂

November 2, 2008

Yay!

November 2, 2008

Yay!

November 2, 2008

Yay!

November 5, 2008

me i like sonic , laser is so masterish

November 5, 2008

me i like sonic , laser is so masterish

November 5, 2008

me i like sonic , laser is so masterish

December 8, 2008

Shiny! But I’d rather have a sonic one. ^^

December 8, 2008

Shiny! But I’d rather have a sonic one. ^^

December 8, 2008

Shiny! But I’d rather have a sonic one. ^^