Let’s get ready to Screnzy!

Yup, it’s that time of year again where i go a bit mad and try and write a script in a month. (Has it really been a year? Actually, no, but nevermind.)

I’m aiming to get between 5 and 10 pages done per day. We’ll see how that goes.

At least I won’t be rushed this time cos I actually know what I’m doing from the begining, rather than not being able to start until a week in.

Anyone else on OD doing this? I’m fairly sure that Krud is, but have not heard of anyone else. If you are, or know of another diarist who is, let me know.

So, yeah. Was thinking of pulling an April Fools prank, but between the Frenzy and preparing to star in Dr Horribles Sing-Along Blog, i really don’t have the time.

Wish me luck.

Will

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2008

Luck! x

April 1, 2008

Luck! x

April 1, 2008

Luck! x

April 1, 2008

Luck!! And *hugs back*. Thanks. ^^

April 1, 2008

Luck!! And *hugs back*. Thanks. ^^

April 1, 2008

Luck!! And *hugs back*. Thanks. ^^

April 1, 2008

good luck

April 1, 2008

good luck

April 1, 2008

good luck

April 2, 2008

Well, after watching todays apprentice, it looks like your wish about Raif isn’t gonna come true, he came out pretty damn good huh? I can’t believe the ginger bint didn’t get fired.

April 2, 2008

Well, after watching todays apprentice, it looks like your wish about Raif isn’t gonna come true, he came out pretty damn good huh? I can’t believe the ginger bint didn’t get fired.

April 2, 2008

Well, after watching todays apprentice, it looks like your wish about Raif isn’t gonna come true, he came out pretty damn good huh? I can’t believe the ginger bint didn’t get fired.