Let’s go steal an entry

I find it pathetic that they need a sign like this.

I have lager.  I have Scotch.  Single malt.  Finally getting round to trying the whisky glass and the whisky stone I got at Christmas.  It’s also the first time I’ve tried sipping whisky instead of necking it.

I have accumulated a lot of whisky over the years.  Hate to say it, but my favourite is probably the English stuff.  But only because I have no Penderyn.

Update on the family stuff: mum didn’t say anything to my brother last time they talked.  Which, to be frank, was fucking predictable.  I never really thought she would, even though I know she absolutely needs to.

The guy from Working Links hasn’t phoned me yet about the thing I talked about in my last entry.  So, there’s that.

Heads up, my next entry might be political.

The new Thomas Harris book should be on its way to me soon.  Can’t wait.  Should be good.

Speaking of books, I cannot recommend This Body’s Not Big Enough for the Both of Us.  Absolutely hilarious.

It’s Eurovision week baby!  Those of you who have read this diary enough will know that I’m unironically a Eurovision fan.  So, that’s me sorted on Tuesday, Thursday and next week.

I’ll leave you now with this advice:

Will

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2019

Is your dad around?  Maybe he can talk to your brother or maybe a aunt or uncle or even a grandparent if they are still around and close by.  I feel bad that your brother is such an idiot just like my brother-in-law…..sorry.