Log in to write a note
October 1, 2008

drive-by noting… will watch later. Looks funny already, though. Legos! Yeah!

October 1, 2008

drive-by noting… will watch later. Looks funny already, though. Legos! Yeah!

October 1, 2008

drive-by noting… will watch later. Looks funny already, though. Legos! Yeah!

October 1, 2008

cute

October 1, 2008

cute

October 1, 2008

cute

October 1, 2008

Yaaaay! Loved it :o) That reminds me, I haven’t watched Holy Grail in ages. Will have to rectify that soon.

October 1, 2008

Yaaaay! Loved it :o) That reminds me, I haven’t watched Holy Grail in ages. Will have to rectify that soon.

October 1, 2008

Yaaaay! Loved it :o) That reminds me, I haven’t watched Holy Grail in ages. Will have to rectify that soon.

Oh, brilliantly done! 🙂

Oh, brilliantly done! 🙂

Oh, brilliantly done! 🙂

Have you seen anything about the new Bill Maher documentary called Religulous? I’m quite excited about it.

Have you seen anything about the new Bill Maher documentary called Religulous? I’m quite excited about it.

Have you seen anything about the new Bill Maher documentary called Religulous? I’m quite excited about it.

October 2, 2008

If that was a complete, whole movie, I would pay to watch it! Bloody brilliant.

October 2, 2008

If that was a complete, whole movie, I would pay to watch it! Bloody brilliant.

October 2, 2008

If that was a complete, whole movie, I would pay to watch it! Bloody brilliant.

October 5, 2008

tee hee

October 5, 2008

tee hee

October 5, 2008

tee hee