Makes me smile

Influenced by the way I ended my entry yesterday, here’s some stuff that made me happy and realise there is still good in the world:

A cathedral holds a service in memory of a diver who single handedly stopped the building sinking

The first trailer for the adaptation of  Good Omens:

A ridiculously in depth look at a ridiculous programme

Moonpig asks people to please stop trying to make greetings cards using pictures of their genitals

Of course you use David Lynch to create a feeling of existential dread

This Twitter thread

Turns out Aussies can claim a free picture of Her Maj

Barnsley chairman discovers a fan is talking about being depressed on Twitter and writes to him

Toddler shreds $1,000

And, of course, Doctor Who returns tonight

Will

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2018

Dr. Who is on several time today…there is amarathone and then the newest one is on twice that I know of…..