Log in to write a note
September 24, 2019

Okay, I have to ask, why are so many places around there into doing the statue thing? I say this as someone who lives in a city that does the same thing. I think this is the third different series of statues I’ve seen you share recently.

September 24, 2019

@heffay I think it’s because it’s a fun thing for kids and they can make money for charity by auctioning them off afterwards (which Boro aren’t doing with the benches)

September 24, 2019

What’s the fine print on your tee shirt?

September 24, 2019

@gypsywynd It says “Introverts unite!  We’re here, we’re uncomfortable and we want to go home”

September 24, 2019

@williamthebloody I love it!!

September 24, 2019

My son has a few shirts like you have…..

September 24, 2019

Love your shirt! My daughter would love to wear one. I might have to get her one for Christmas! I’m impressed that you and Stephen Fry and Neil Gaiman had an exchange. My husband is a huge Stephen Fry and Neil Gaiman fan!

September 25, 2019

I love celeb twitter exchanges, so exciting! All I ever got tho was Church’s Chicken telling me they deliver in my area.