Log in to write a note
April 16, 2010

hehe! reckon all us od’ers have done it! either that or drunken entries! .

April 16, 2010

hehe! reckon all us od’ers have done it! either that or drunken entries! .

April 16, 2010

hehe! reckon all us od’ers have done it! either that or drunken entries! .

April 16, 2010

hehe! reckon all us od’ers have done it! either that or drunken entries! .

April 16, 2010

I don’t think I’ve ever left a ‘drunk note’… mainly because I don’t drink very often and when I do I just fall asleep. However, I HAVE noted while sleep-deprived (Woo Blogathon!) and the same rule should officially apply. *chuckles at self* ~Shady

April 16, 2010

I don’t think I’ve ever left a ‘drunk note’… mainly because I don’t drink very often and when I do I just fall asleep. However, I HAVE noted while sleep-deprived (Woo Blogathon!) and the same rule should officially apply. *chuckles at self* ~Shady

April 16, 2010

I don’t think I’ve ever left a ‘drunk note’… mainly because I don’t drink very often and when I do I just fall asleep. However, I HAVE noted while sleep-deprived (Woo Blogathon!) and the same rule should officially apply. *chuckles at self* ~Shady

April 16, 2010

I don’t think I’ve ever left a ‘drunk note’… mainly because I don’t drink very often and when I do I just fall asleep. However, I HAVE noted while sleep-deprived (Woo Blogathon!) and the same rule should officially apply. *chuckles at self* ~Shady

No chance of it with me! 🙂

No chance of it with me! 🙂

No chance of it with me! 🙂

No chance of it with me! 🙂

April 18, 2010

drunk me on IM is always a bad bad call. I know what you mean. RYN: yah! NPH has a character called Bryan Ryan, which is.. well. amazing. I didn’t know Joss had a hand in it though, that blows my mind. I adore the sheer outlandishness of Glee. The Sue’s Corner on ‘sneaky gays’ was my fav though.

April 18, 2010

drunk me on IM is always a bad bad call. I know what you mean. RYN: yah! NPH has a character called Bryan Ryan, which is.. well. amazing. I didn’t know Joss had a hand in it though, that blows my mind. I adore the sheer outlandishness of Glee. The Sue’s Corner on ‘sneaky gays’ was my fav though.

April 18, 2010

drunk me on IM is always a bad bad call. I know what you mean. RYN: yah! NPH has a character called Bryan Ryan, which is.. well. amazing. I didn’t know Joss had a hand in it though, that blows my mind. I adore the sheer outlandishness of Glee. The Sue’s Corner on ‘sneaky gays’ was my fav though.

April 18, 2010

drunk me on IM is always a bad bad call. I know what you mean. RYN: yah! NPH has a character called Bryan Ryan, which is.. well. amazing. I didn’t know Joss had a hand in it though, that blows my mind. I adore the sheer outlandishness of Glee. The Sue’s Corner on ‘sneaky gays’ was my fav though.

April 19, 2010

How about drinking and posting?

April 19, 2010

How about drinking and posting?

April 19, 2010

How about drinking and posting?

April 19, 2010

How about drinking and posting?