Log in to write a note
March 20, 2010

you slut

March 20, 2010

you slut

March 20, 2010

you slut

March 20, 2010

you slut

March 21, 2010

Thankfully, no, they’ve somehow over-looked me. My big issue right now is that OD keeps cutting the last 50-or-so characters off of my longer notes. *grrs* I’m smart, though, I’m right-click copying my long notes just in case it eats them. *mwa ha ha* ~Shady

March 21, 2010

Thankfully, no, they’ve somehow over-looked me. My big issue right now is that OD keeps cutting the last 50-or-so characters off of my longer notes. *grrs* I’m smart, though, I’m right-click copying my long notes just in case it eats them. *mwa ha ha* ~Shady

March 21, 2010

Thankfully, no, they’ve somehow over-looked me. My big issue right now is that OD keeps cutting the last 50-or-so characters off of my longer notes. *grrs* I’m smart, though, I’m right-click copying my long notes just in case it eats them. *mwa ha ha* ~Shady

March 21, 2010

Thankfully, no, they’ve somehow over-looked me. My big issue right now is that OD keeps cutting the last 50-or-so characters off of my longer notes. *grrs* I’m smart, though, I’m right-click copying my long notes just in case it eats them. *mwa ha ha* ~Shady

March 22, 2010

Thanks for the well wishes mate

March 22, 2010

Thanks for the well wishes mate

March 22, 2010

Thanks for the well wishes mate

March 22, 2010

Thanks for the well wishes mate