Log in to write a note
January 18, 2010

LMAO, I answered this when I saw your title! Now I have to watch the video. :o)

January 18, 2010

LMAO, I answered this when I saw your title! Now I have to watch the video. :o)

January 18, 2010

LMAO, I answered this when I saw your title! Now I have to watch the video. :o)

January 18, 2010

LMAO, I answered this when I saw your title! Now I have to watch the video. :o)

January 18, 2010

Oh, okay, it’s three seconds long. D’oh. :o)

January 18, 2010

Oh, okay, it’s three seconds long. D’oh. :o)

January 18, 2010

Oh, okay, it’s three seconds long. D’oh. :o)

January 18, 2010

Oh, okay, it’s three seconds long. D’oh. :o)

January 18, 2010

RYN: ah thanks for the correction. How soon we forget these things. They all just feel like they’re on every year.

January 18, 2010

RYN: ah thanks for the correction. How soon we forget these things. They all just feel like they’re on every year.

January 18, 2010

RYN: ah thanks for the correction. How soon we forget these things. They all just feel like they’re on every year.

January 18, 2010

RYN: ah thanks for the correction. How soon we forget these things. They all just feel like they’re on every year.