Sorry folks *EDIT*

I was hoping to write about my weekend today. It would have had pics and everything.

Sadly, I don’t have interweb access at the moment. (I’m writing this on my phone, which is fine for short entries but not for longer ones.) Hopefully I’ll be back soon.

In the meantime the gig was excellent, Rage fucking rocked and it was well worth the stress I went through to get the ticket.

Will

*EDIT*

I’ve posted the pics on my facebook page

Will

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2010

🙂

June 7, 2010

🙂

June 7, 2010

🙂

June 7, 2010

🙂

June 7, 2010

I am envious that you saw RATM. That is all. Oh, that and this: SNOGS. Okay now THAT is all.

June 7, 2010

I am envious that you saw RATM. That is all. Oh, that and this: SNOGS. Okay now THAT is all.

June 7, 2010

I am envious that you saw RATM. That is all. Oh, that and this: SNOGS. Okay now THAT is all.

June 7, 2010

I am envious that you saw RATM. That is all. Oh, that and this: SNOGS. Okay now THAT is all.

xxxx

xxxx

xxxx

xxxx

June 10, 2010
June 10, 2010
June 10, 2010
June 10, 2010

I don’t have a posh enough phone to write entries on it I just use starbucks wi-fi, for my sins.. re: Mastrick. I live across town, which is the only bad part so it either means a long walk or a walk into town & a bus from there (which I’ll probably end up doing). Thanks for the congrats!

I don’t have a posh enough phone to write entries on it I just use starbucks wi-fi, for my sins.. re: Mastrick. I live across town, which is the only bad part so it either means a long walk or a walk into town & a bus from there (which I’ll probably end up doing). Thanks for the congrats!

I don’t have a posh enough phone to write entries on it I just use starbucks wi-fi, for my sins.. re: Mastrick. I live across town, which is the only bad part so it either means a long walk or a walk into town & a bus from there (which I’ll probably end up doing). Thanks for the congrats!

I don’t have a posh enough phone to write entries on it I just use starbucks wi-fi, for my sins.. re: Mastrick. I live across town, which is the only bad part so it either means a long walk or a walk into town & a bus from there (which I’ll probably end up doing). Thanks for the congrats!