Stuff. And pics. It’s stuffandpicalicious!

* I passed my course. Haven’t got the actual marks as yet, but I know I passed. Cos I was told in my tutorial on Monday I had.

* Currently trying to find somewhere to live. And a job. Neither as easy as they seem.

* Watched some of the World Cup. Gonna upset at least one reader now, but I actually want England to win on Tuesday. Cos if they do, and Trinidad and Tobago win as well, T&T are through to the next round. And they have played too well to get knocked out at this stage.

* Currently waiting for game six of the Stanley Cup to start. Am actually enjoying it more than the World Cup. It’s certainly a hell of a lot more exciting.

* Really enjoying Dr. Who. I think I actually prefer David Tennant to Christopher Ecclestone in the role. Slightly annoyed that Billie Piper is leaving at the end of the series. As long as the next companion is a) female and b) hot I’ll survive I suppose.

* Finally got the chance to see Brick. Amazing film. Go. See.

* Award ceremony went well. Here are some pics (which also double as mice scarers as they all contain my face).


Me outside the hall before the ceremony.


Me going down the stairs to collect my certificate.


Me shaking hands with the Deputy Vice Chancellor of the University of Teesside. (He congratulated me. My response? A mumbled “Cheers” (yup, I’m strange).)

Me with my University Certificate in Professional Development in Scriptwriting for Broadcast. :¬)))

Sorry about the poor quality.

Will

Log in to write a note
June 17, 2006

Congratudamnlations.

June 17, 2006

Congratudamnlations.

June 17, 2006

hehe- Cheers!

June 17, 2006

hehe- Cheers!

CONGRATS! Geez that’s a long title “Professional Developmnet in Scrptwiritn for Broadcast”. But a cool title, so it’s totally worth it! : )

CONGRATS! Geez that’s a long title “Professional Developmnet in Scrptwiritn for Broadcast”. But a cool title, so it’s totally worth it! : )

i was gonna say..they’re all blurry and not close-up enough! heheh. congrats!!! p.s. i REALLY wish i’d seen last night’s game, ’cause edmonton whipped carolina’s ass! alas, i had to work 🙁

i was gonna say..they’re all blurry and not close-up enough! heheh. congrats!!! p.s. i REALLY wish i’d seen last night’s game, ’cause edmonton whipped carolina’s ass! alas, i had to work 🙁

June 18, 2006

Sigh. You’re so cute. Congratulations! World domination will follow! *SNOG*

June 18, 2006

Sigh. You’re so cute. Congratulations! World domination will follow! *SNOG*

June 18, 2006

a brown grad gown ! never seen that before and you’ll be lucky to get back over the border now! David is the sexi .. sorry better doctor by far

June 18, 2006

a brown grad gown ! never seen that before and you’ll be lucky to get back over the border now! David is the sexi .. sorry better doctor by far

June 18, 2006

*wolf whistles*

June 18, 2006

*wolf whistles*

ryn: that’s a good thing!!! 😀

ryn: that’s a good thing!!! 😀

June 18, 2006

Whoo hoo! Congrats Will :} I’m loving David Tennant.. as for Billie, who gives a toss? (other than you – in more ways than one! *gd&r*)

June 18, 2006

Whoo hoo! Congrats Will :} I’m loving David Tennant.. as for Billie, who gives a toss? (other than you – in more ways than one! *gd&r*)

June 19, 2006

I’m not enjoying the Stanley Cup this year, cause the idea of Carolina/Hartford being there is like watching the Marlins play in the world series, it’s just not natural! I have enjoyed many of the World Cups games this year. It’s such a shame I’m not there in person like I was last time. I’ll have to try again in either 2010 or 2014. Later,

June 19, 2006

I’m not enjoying the Stanley Cup this year, cause the idea of Carolina/Hartford being there is like watching the Marlins play in the world series, it’s just not natural! I have enjoyed many of the World Cups games this year. It’s such a shame I’m not there in person like I was last time. I’ll have to try again in either 2010 or 2014. Later,