Take the 2001 away from the date

Yes, it is time for the thirteenth 6 degrees. good jub I am not superstitious. This was the last task:
link from Eliza Dushku to Robin Williams

I got two entries. The first from Corbeau
:Ah, that one was too easy. =o) Eliza Dushku was in “Bring It On” with Kirsten Dunst who was in “Jumanji” with Robin Williams Of course it’s probably easy because I’ve seen both movies about 3 million times because of my little sister. =) Have a fantastic weekend! ~ [Corbeau]

And the second from Oribeth:
I have another version of Eliza (my fave Slayer!) to Robin… Eliza Dushku was in Buffy the Vampire Slayer with Seth Green, who was in Can’t Hardly Wait with Charlie Korsmo, who played Jack in the movie Hook which starred Robin Williams as his father! Hey that was fun *grin* [Oribeth]

This is an important reminder not to leave it too long before updating this. I’ve forgotten how I managed it! But both of these are right, so well done.

Your next challenge:
From Chris Klein to Michael Palin.

Good luck!

Log in to write a note

Chris Klein was in Here on Earth with Josh Hartnett who was in Halloween: H20 with Jamie Lee Curtis who was in Fierce Creatures with Michael Palin Have a fantastic Humpday. ~

ah! i would have never guessed that one! :0) i think I’m just bad at this game.

lol I’m pretty bad at this game too. But it’s still fun! :o)

soz for not being by in a while. damn data entry job makes me want to come and type les sthan i used to. hehe. The code for the self typing text can be found at a fab lil diary called heelflipguy_test he has the best stuff i swear. hope all’s good with you. *hugz* luv…..