The Witchfinders review

Synopsis: I honestly can’t remember what happened in this episode to tell you.

HERE BE SPOILERS.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

This is going to be a short review.  The episode was fine.

The writing was fine, the directing was fine, the editing was fine, the cinematography was fine, the music was fine.

I genuinely have absolutely no feelings about this episode one way or the other at all.  I didn’t love it, I didn’t hate it with the burning passion of a thousand suns.  It was a 50 minute episode of TV. chances are, in six months I’ll have forgotten it even exists.

Will

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2018

Hubby wasn’t all that thrilled with this episode either….

November 26, 2018

I’m getting bored with politically correct interpretations of history.