There’s a moose loose aboot the hoose!

So, on Monday night, I got home after the quiz and decided to watch me some Angel. Setteled down on front of my computer, watched Bad Karma (the ‘lost’ My Name Is Earl poilot) then Angel. about half way through the episode, I hear a squeaking.

Fucksocks. That’d better not be what I think it is.

Finally got round to gutting a cupboard in the kitchen yesterday. Removed all the food in there, the cups, plates and pans (which’ll all need to be washed) and swept it out as there was muesli everywhere. Went to look in thecupboard today and droppings everywhere.

Yup, we have mice.

A friend is going to lend me a couple of traps and hopefully that’ll sort the problem. Also need to warn the people in the flat downstairs as they’ll have them as well.

Can someone plase remind me what an esay life is again?

The writing is going…

Actually it’s not. Not cos i’m blocked or anything, just haven’t sat down to actually do any more recently. Hopeing to get more done this weekend.

Still not found work 🙁

Can I officially nominate July as Harry Potter month? Not only is the next film released on the 13th but the last book is out on the 21st. Can’t wait. That’ll be another (and the last) midnight trip to Waterstones for me.

Glad to see that people seemed to like the music entrey. Look for another one soonish (just need to decide who it’s going to be).

One last thing. Ever wondered which bands are gay? Stress no more! Someone’s worked it out for you!

Will

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2007

god, mice. what a nightmare

February 1, 2007

god, mice. what a nightmare

February 1, 2007

The Village People.. o.o no.. you don’t say ‘Love God’s Way’, i’d never of guessed Yes, another site to add to my hate list..

February 1, 2007

The Village People.. o.o no.. you don’t say ‘Love God’s Way’, i’d never of guessed Yes, another site to add to my hate list..

f-cksocks? New word for me, hehe.

f-cksocks? New word for me, hehe.

when i lived with chantal, we had mice. it was a nightmare, because i was the one who had to deal with it and clean everything up.

when i lived with chantal, we had mice. it was a nightmare, because i was the one who had to deal with it and clean everything up.

The Nuge’s loincloth makes him gay? *laughs*

The Nuge’s loincloth makes him gay? *laughs*

is that list serious? is that site serious? It should be a joke. I hate our world.

is that list serious? is that site serious? It should be a joke. I hate our world.

February 8, 2007

midnight at waterstones ! na bargan books next day for me awe cute mices

February 8, 2007

midnight at waterstones ! na bargan books next day for me awe cute mices