This entry will wreck your evening, your whole life and your day

I’m not sure why they repainted this without the pic of Larkin they were using before but it still looks good.

So, I’m back to writing on my tablet.  Dunno what happened, but when I got back to Boro my laptop screen wouldn’t switch on.  At all.  It looks like my birthday cash will be going towards getting my laptop fixed.

I really need a new one, but there’s n way I’ll be able to afford it.

New Year was drunken.  Very, very drunken, which is what I get for drinking craft lager all night with a nip of single malt at the bells.  Was fun though.

Glad to be home.  Watching what I want on TV.  Smoking indoors again!

On the train back I watched the new season of A Series of Unfortunate Events, which I finished when I got back to the flat.  T’was good.

Also had one watch through of Bandersnatch which is fun.

At the time of writing, I’m watching season 2 of Runaways and thoroughly enjoying it.

I will review the Doctor Who New Year special.  Quick tease, not good.

Will

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2019

So now that you are back to something called “a normal life”  what are you going to do to stay out of trouble?