Three questions

Which I would like you to answer. If you want. It’s not like if you don’t I’ll kill this cute puppy with a gun against it’s head or anything.

1. After reading my diary, what kind of person do you think I am?

2. If you could give me one piece of advice, what would it be?

3. What draws you in to my entries? Is this why you continue reading me?

Will

Log in to write a note

do you really want me to answer this? 😛

do you really want me to answer this? 😛

August 8, 2006

1. I haven’t read yet, but i may… besides, what happened to not judging a book by the cover, a diary’s just the surface of you. 2. live without regret. 🙂 3. hmm- I’m drawn in by the black and white simplicity of your diary which seems ironic compared to it’s complexity.

August 8, 2006

1. I haven’t read yet, but i may… besides, what happened to not judging a book by the cover, a diary’s just the surface of you. 2. live without regret. 🙂 3. hmm- I’m drawn in by the black and white simplicity of your diary which seems ironic compared to it’s complexity.

August 9, 2006

1. Funny, adorable, movie-obsessed, politically-aware, proud to be Scottish, geeky, busy 2. Believe in yourself, continue to do what you really want to do, don’t forget me when you’re a famous director 3. I read you because I’ve known you FOREVER and I adore you to bits and pieces and always have. You could write “POO” over and over again in an entry and I’d still leave you a note. 😀

August 9, 2006

1. Funny, adorable, movie-obsessed, politically-aware, proud to be Scottish, geeky, busy 2. Believe in yourself, continue to do what you really want to do, don’t forget me when you’re a famous director 3. I read you because I’ve known you FOREVER and I adore you to bits and pieces and always have. You could write “POO” over and over again in an entry and I’d still leave you a note. 😀

Fiiiiiiiine, I’ll answer it. Vomit be damned. 1. After reading your diary, I think you are wonderful, smart, gorgeous, fantastic, amazing. After reading that quote at the bottom I think you’re even moreso. Actually, I think that every day, regardless of whether or not I read your diary. But yeah 🙂 2. Piece of advice: Don’t be so hard on yourself. You have a girl who loves you to bits,and life isn’t that bad. 3. Mention of me, of course 😉 Love,

Fiiiiiiiine, I’ll answer it. Vomit be damned. 1. After reading your diary, I think you are wonderful, smart, gorgeous, fantastic, amazing. After reading that quote at the bottom I think you’re even moreso. Actually, I think that every day, regardless of whether or not I read your diary. But yeah 🙂 2. Piece of advice: Don’t be so hard on yourself. You have a girl who loves you to bits,and life isn’t that bad. 3. Mention of me, of course 😉 Love,

October 1, 2006

1) I’ve always suspected you’re secretly a serial murderer. 2)If you are a serial killer, remember to change up your modus operandi. It confuses the hell out of the police. 3)I’m being paid to click on your diary. I got an email from a chap in Nigeria who told me that if I did this, he’d smuggle a huge fortune out of Nigeria and give me half.

October 1, 2006

1) I’ve always suspected you’re secretly a serial murderer. 2)If you are a serial killer, remember to change up your modus operandi. It confuses the hell out of the police. 3)I’m being paid to click on your diary. I got an email from a chap in Nigeria who told me that if I did this, he’d smuggle a huge fortune out of Nigeria and give me half.

1. Well, I just started reading, but I think you are a slightly nerdy (in some areas), extremely creative individual that interests me enough to be flipping through your entries for the past hour. 2. Don’t stop writing. 3. Your originality. Yes.

1. Well, I just started reading, but I think you are a slightly nerdy (in some areas), extremely creative individual that interests me enough to be flipping through your entries for the past hour. 2. Don’t stop writing. 3. Your originality. Yes.