Tsundoku

Tsundoku is a Japanese word for book that you buy but don’t read.  Yup, definitely have a lot of those.

Decided that it was about time that I made my ridiculously simple BBQ rib recipe again.  Sadly, I can no longer find Sweet Baby Ray sauce near me anymore.  Should still be OK though.

I had a bit of an Orson Welles weekend.  I watched They’ll Love Me When I Die (a documentary about the making of The Other Side of the Wind), Citizen Kane, The Other Side of the Wind ?(fucking fantastic film?) and a hidden documentary on Netflix about how the film was finally finished and released.

Also started reading A Different Drummer.  Really, really enjoying it.  Seriously, go out and get this book.

I defuzzed myself as well:

Will

Log in to write a note
November 6, 2018

you look so serious….But you are a cutie….

November 6, 2018

I have a lot of Tsundoku too. Too many books, too little time!

November 8, 2018

Why so serious?!