Log in to write a note

Here is hoping Matt Smith (when he finally finishes talking quickly in soliloquies) goes off to battle the pop-up Norton! Should be better than the ‘new’ shampoo bottle Daleks. When I said him and Amy would be snogging by the time the series was out, I didn’t expect it to start so damn early! The new series has a lot of improving to do.

Here is hoping Matt Smith (when he finally finishes talking quickly in soliloquies) goes off to battle the pop-up Norton! Should be better than the ‘new’ shampoo bottle Daleks. When I said him and Amy would be snogging by the time the series was out, I didn’t expect it to start so damn early! The new series has a lot of improving to do.

Here is hoping Matt Smith (when he finally finishes talking quickly in soliloquies) goes off to battle the pop-up Norton! Should be better than the ‘new’ shampoo bottle Daleks. When I said him and Amy would be snogging by the time the series was out, I didn’t expect it to start so damn early! The new series has a lot of improving to do.

Here is hoping Matt Smith (when he finally finishes talking quickly in soliloquies) goes off to battle the pop-up Norton! Should be better than the ‘new’ shampoo bottle Daleks. When I said him and Amy would be snogging by the time the series was out, I didn’t expect it to start so damn early! The new series has a lot of improving to do.

That unsigned was Rodge. Came here unsigned from your facebook link.

That unsigned was Rodge. Came here unsigned from your facebook link.

That unsigned was Rodge. Came here unsigned from your facebook link.

That unsigned was Rodge. Came here unsigned from your facebook link.

Ah yes, that little cartoon annoyed me too at the time.

Ah yes, that little cartoon annoyed me too at the time.

Ah yes, that little cartoon annoyed me too at the time.

Ah yes, that little cartoon annoyed me too at the time.