What is the most amazing thing you have seen, heard, or experienced?

I’m going to cheat and list a few things.

This piece of street art, which I hope can be saved:

The adrenaline high after getting fresh ink.

The time I went bungee jumping:

Meeting my nephews and niece for the very first time.

Convincing a friend to photoshop the height thing in this photo:

The smell of brine in the air in Aberdeen just after it has rained.

Getting lost in a singalong at a gig.

This specific performance of this song:

Will

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2020

Cool pictures…..

June 18, 2020

I’m glad you decided to cheat and add a few extras. This list is great. And I now have a new playlist downloaded to my iTunes. Never heard Frank Turner before so thank you. And hey…there’s worse dreams to be had than being picked up by Bob Dylan!