Yoinked from, well…

It seemed unfair to pick one

💍 Marriages: 0

💔 Divorces: 0

👶 Kids: 1

🙋‍♂️Brothers: 1

🙋‍♀️Sisters: 1

🐦 Current pets: None, sadly.  My parents have one though

👩‍⚕️Surgeries: Teeth, hernia

✒ Tattoos: 17/18 (depends on how you count).  Or, as I prefer to say, far, far too few

🌴Been to an Island: Pretty sure I have

✈️Flown on a Plane: Yup, to Denmark

🚑Ridden in an Ambulance: Thankfully, no

🎤 Sang Karaoke: Yup.  Used to be pretty regular as well

⛸ Ice Skating: Nope.  If I want to slip, fall on my arse and look like an idiot, I’ll wait til Winter and do it for nowt

🚢Been on a Cruise: Nope.  Wouldn’t mind though

🏍Rode a Motorcycle: No

🏍 Owned a Motorcycle: No

🐴 Rode on horse: Nope

🏥 Stayed in a Hospital: Hernia op

🍓Favorite Fruit: Apples

🌓Favorite day: Saturday 

🌈 Favorite Color: Red

📱Last phone call or text: My best friend about Feliciano Lopez

☕️ Coffee or Tea: Neither, to be honest

🥧 Favorite Pie: Chicken and leak

🍕 Favorite Pizza: Hawaiian

🐕 Cat or Dog: Dogs.  Cats are evil

🍁 Favorite season: Winter, by far

📆 Favorite holiday: Christmas

Will

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2019

Fun learning more about you.

June 23, 2019

I like these kinds of surveys, I learn so much about people…..