You can’t take my fries from me

Got my new glasses today, so here’s the obligatory pic.  Before anyone say sit, no I will not smile.

Forgot to mention last weekend, but I’ve been put forward for a work experience thing through the council.  It’s in digital media.  So, I might get my hands on a video editing machine again.

Bit of a sports filled weekend for me.  Last night was NXT Takeover (which was good).  Today was the Grand National (had an each way bet on the winner, won £18).  Tomorrow is the boat race and Wrestlemania (though I won’t be watching the latter live this year).  So, yeah.

Beyond that, not much happening.  So, I’ll stop boring you.

Oh, remember, if you have any questions about British politics (and they don’t have to be about Brexit), leave them in a note and I’ll answer them in a later entry.

Will

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2019

Like your glasses on you!

I can barely stand American politics.  No questions here.

April 6, 2019

I asked a question or two the entry before I thing….I know it takes time to answer them.  You look really good in those glasses…you look really distinguished

April 6, 2019

Nice glasses. Video editing is fun! Hope you get the opportunity to use it! <3

 

May 1, 2019

decent choice 🙂